Katrina Kaif – Family, Fame & Facts

December 20, 2007 at 4:49 pm 76 comments

Name: Katrina Kaif

Birthday: 16th July 1984

Height: 5′8″

Boyfriend: Bollywood Actor Salman Khan

Parents: Father – Kashimiri Indian, Mother – Anglo British

Sibling(s): 7 Sisters
Claim to Fame: Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya & Being Salman Khan’s girlfriend

First Movie Success: Malliswari (2004)

Movies to Transform the Career: Malliswari, Allari Pidugu, Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya, Sarkar, Humko Deewana Kar Gaye, Namastey London, Partner, Apne & Welcome

Family Connections: Boyfriend is Famous Actor Salman Khan who is Salim Khan’s son.

Entry filed under: Biographies. Tags: , , , .

Helen – Family, Fame & Facts Lara Dutta – Family, Fame & Facts

76 Comments Add your own

  • 1. max  |  January 6, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    i love katrina kaif alot, from the bottom of my heart…
    about me im bhavesh 17 years old….
    but im not asking u to be my girlfrind…..just want to meet to in person……please…..

    i talk to me on msn or send me a email please…..
    bhavesh_findtheone@hotmail.com….

    please dont break my heart…..
    i will be waiting…

    thanks….
    love bhaveh

  • 2. tony  |  January 23, 2008 at 12:30 am

    hi bhavesh teri maa ki chut katrina is ur bhabi bhosdike jhatee

  • 3. rana muzaffar qadir  |  February 12, 2008 at 4:01 am

    katrina i love u very much i want to marry with u? plz? meet me and plz? call me 0218926403687 i m in libya but i m pakistani ur beautiful baby on tha world plz mara dil tom ko he mangtaa hai mal jooo na

  • 4. Anonymous  |  February 27, 2008 at 8:55 am

    hi

  • 5. rich  |  March 22, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    Hi.i m chintan.everyone call me rich.bat u can say love u becaus i like to see u tomuch. one of the best movie i see in my life is Humko Deewana Kar Gaye.i m never see any movies in my life.it was the first movie in life i saw.your birth date and my birth date are same.so shoud be we gona be marry. love u.

  • 6. sher  |  April 2, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    i think u r the mmost beautiful as well as cute girl of bollywood.ur figure is veryyyyyyyyyyyyy attractive

  • 7. vishal  |  April 5, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    hi

  • 8. vishal  |  April 5, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    u r very cute

  • 9. raheela  |  April 7, 2008 at 10:29 am

    hi Katrina i’m your big fan i just want to meet u before my surgery .the surgery is for my heart.

  • 10. AJU  |  April 15, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    i love u kat

  • 11. rajneesh  |  April 18, 2008 at 9:23 pm

    u r the most beutiful woman in thisuniverse

  • 12. man  |  April 21, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    i cant live without u,katrina.please do come in my life

  • 13. sanaa  |  April 23, 2008 at 7:02 am

    you do good acting and i like your new film race too!!got to go so take care BYE!

  • 14. saurabh  |  April 30, 2008 at 11:30 pm

    u r too good & u act well .

  • 15. Vijay Kumar  |  May 6, 2008 at 2:36 am

    bhagwaan!!!!!!!!

  • 16. junaid  |  May 9, 2008 at 2:24 am

    i love you

  • 17. Critic  |  May 9, 2008 at 7:16 am

    don’t leave messages here for her, it’s not like this is her blog !

  • 18. sweety  |  May 12, 2008 at 1:11 am

    you are very qut but your boyfriend is not good pls change your boufriend

  • 19. sandeep tyagi  |  May 20, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    hi kairina
    myself sandeep from gaziabad.
    1 4 3 very much. n i wanna meets u once in my life. ur the most beautifull in fil industry. ur eyes ur figer ur lips ur everything perfect

  • 20. akshay  |  May 28, 2008 at 1:38 am

    i love u. will u marry me. i am 12 years old child. i love you i can’t live without u. send mails on my id coolakshay123456@rediffmail.com
    plz marry me. i want to meet you once. you can mention place and time in e-mail & send it to my id mentioned above.plz send mail to me.
    you r my first and last lady love.
    your lover and big fan
    akshay kaushal

  • 21. akshay  |  May 28, 2008 at 1:40 am

    i want to kiss you on your lips.
    coolakshay123456@rediffmail.com
    akshay kaushal
    and be my girlfriend as well as wife
    akshay kaushal

  • 22. Nadeem  |  May 28, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    Hi! i am Nadeem and i am ur fan. Because u are sizzling and sensational. I like u. Wish u all the best in life & also with salman khan.

  • 23. aman  |  June 5, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    IF I WOULD HAVE GOT CHANCE LIKE SALMAN KHAN THEN I WOULD DEFINITELY MARRIED HER.SALMAN IS FOOL HE IS SIMPLY WASTING TIME.KATRINA WILL NOT BE LUCKY SALMAN WILL BE LUCKY BY MARRYING KATRINA.

  • 24. anonymos  |  June 6, 2008 at 1:45 am

    omg
    look people its not like she’s gonna read this crap so why write it and pls improve your english people

  • 25. Anonymous  |  June 7, 2008 at 6:55 am

    Hi Kat, I’m Krish{gurl} I am writin from the uk and i think u r fa and u r really sweet and u luk really innocent.I wish i cud meet u again well i have at the IIFA awards in holland.I anted to take u to my 5 star hotel but i thought it was innoprpriate. Anyways keep smilin and enjoy ur self and keep that beautiful figure of urs xxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 26. Anonymous  |  June 7, 2008 at 7:01 am

    Hi Kat i think everyone at the top are idiots saying ur sexy or marry me or don’t call pepul like salman a fool. Yo might be and ur ugly generation and u at the 2 top saying all of this is crap i think u r made of crap and u live in a dustbin plus who knows Kat might read this when she is really bored and she want to see what people thnk about her!!!!!!! Anyways itz me beautiful sexy me!!
    Writin from da U.k in wolverhampton

  • 27. subhankar  |  June 8, 2008 at 12:45 am

    I love you and your acting specialy when i saw your move maine pyaar kyun kiya i became your biggest fan. i am 13 year boy i live in west bengal . AND one more thing you are very gorgeus and beautyful you are also very sweet and cute.Pleas reply my answer.

  • 28. subhankar  |  June 8, 2008 at 12:59 am

    Hi i am again to tell you something i forgot to in my first comment which i am writing know.I thing you should win IIFA&FLIMFARE award of best actrees in leadng (role) eyery year and oskar award.wish you good luck your biggest fan subhankar your nick name kat is also very good and you are very tallented and your choice is very good.please reply my answer

  • 29. subhankar  |  June 8, 2008 at 2:55 am

    Hellow katrina didi will you bee my friend

  • 30. Anonymous  |  June 10, 2008 at 4:01 am

    kat u used 2 be my friend in hong kong.we woz born on the same day and our families was best frendz thats why we moved to london together as well as hawii plus we did modelling 2 gether and i am more pretier than u and sexier.i have had loadz of film offers than u but my dad won’t let me uther wize i would be more popular than u
    i bet u forgot me anywayz luv u loadz xxxxxx
    a unforgettable friend xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 31. ayesha  |  June 10, 2008 at 8:27 am

    u are beautiful ,fabulous ,mind blowing and out standing
    but u belong to muslim family u should read quran after that u will forget to become sexy .

  • 32. varshu  |  June 11, 2008 at 7:08 pm

    u looking so coooooooooooooooool…………………..

  • 33. varshu  |  June 11, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    u r my favouriteeeeee but when u r sexy then u r looking so foolish

  • 34. ajy  |  June 12, 2008 at 4:00 am

    i wana 2 meet u once. plzzzzzzzzzzzzz meet me once its my desire. if u dont have time plz mail me.
    only and only yours
    ajjjuuuuu

  • 35. AISHA  |  June 25, 2008 at 1:27 am

    U A REALLY MOST beautiful I OVE U SO MUCH U AND SALMAN KHAN ARE SO CUTE TEL U NW XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • 36. Gurleen  |  June 25, 2008 at 9:55 am

    I LOVE HER! she’s ana zimgin actress! n OMG i cant believe she has 7 sistaz! wow!
    buts he’s pretty!

  • 37. ali khan  |  June 26, 2008 at 8:21 am

    hi katrina ur so beautiful and sensitve,,i m pakistani and ap khush raho,

  • 38. aisha  |  June 27, 2008 at 1:50 am

    come and meet me plzzzzzzz i love u so much katrina kaif u are really bony and a amazin actress love u i am your big big big big big fan meet me 1 once plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz talk to me xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 39. fez khan  |  July 5, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    i like her she is the best i am the big fan for ever and salam khan

  • 40. fez khan  |  July 5, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    salam khan and Katrina Kaif made for each other
    salam khan big fan fez khan 1 of only i know all about him i have dream to meet with him 1 day salam you are the best

  • 41. anurag tripathi  |  July 9, 2008 at 3:33 am

    KAT YOU HAVE VERY SWEET SMILE, u are really bony and a amazin actress , PLZ PLZ PLZZZZZZZZ MEET ME ONLY ONCE IT IS A DIAMOND DREAM OF MY LIFE.

  • 42. Kahan  |  July 16, 2008 at 5:32 am

    Happy Bday..KATRINA have a gr8 life ahead

  • 43. Kahan  |  July 16, 2008 at 5:34 am

    Happy BDay..KAtrina..

  • 44. yusra  |  July 16, 2008 at 6:36 am

    hi, kat i like u so much u r very charming and beautiful. i m the biggest fan of urs.everybody says that ASH is the most beautiful woman in the world but i feel u r the most beautiful in this whole universe.

  • 45. yusra  |  July 16, 2008 at 6:42 am

    happy birthday dea
    rLet the GOD decorate each GOLDEN RAY OF THE SUN reaching u with wishes of Success, Happiness and prosperity 4 U, Wish you a super duper Happy Birthday.

    Wishing u a day soft as silk…..
    white as milk…..
    sweet as honey&full of money.
    may all ur dreams come true….
    HAPPY BIRTH DAY

  • 46. DASHIBOY  |  July 17, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    U R THE MOST BEAUTIFULL GIRL IN THIS WORLD BETTER AND BETTER

    U ROCK IN “RACE”

  • 47. shahir roy  |  July 20, 2008 at 1:13 am

    BIRDS SAY,”KILL ME NOT….”

  • 48. shahir roy  |  July 20, 2008 at 1:17 am

    BIRDS SAY,”KILL ME NOT….” FLOWERS SAY,”PLUCK ME NOT…” BUT I ONLY SAY “FORGET ME NOT”. EVERYTHING IS FAIR IN LOVE N WAR . BUT I SUGGEST TO DO WAR BECAUSE IN WAR EITHER U LIVE OR DIE ………………. BUT IN LOVE NEITHER U LIVE NOR U DIE………………. PLEASE REPLY ME IN MY ID ……………………

  • 49. AYAN  |  July 22, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    YOUR SMILE VERY QUITE

  • 50. Anonymous  |  July 26, 2008 at 3:34 am

    nobody here knows how 2 write english x ept 4 me because i am from the u.k england!!!!!!!!!!

  • 51. Babii3 Krish  |  July 26, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    i like u kat an i think that i am really proud u have come from London beacuse i live there 2 luv u loadz love Babii3 Krish xxx

  • 52. shah.afridi  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:56 am

    i love u

  • 53. shah.afridi  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:58 am

    i love u happy birht day kat

  • 54. Haleemah  |  July 30, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    I LOVE YOU KAT YOUR HAVE THE PRETTIEST HAIR EVER I THINK U R THE SEXIEST WOMEN IN THE UNIVERSE YOU ARE JUST LIKE AN ELDER SISTER TO ME I LOVED UR ROLE IN RACE

  • 55. marinalobo  |  July 30, 2008 at 8:54 pm

    Duskadum

    This Show rocks we love Salman
    salman khan is 2 good in that show 2 much !!!

    do check out his blog on the show and read more about his personal life
    duskadum.blogspot.com

  • 56. Irfan  |  July 30, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Hi Kat!
    Hope u fine.
    Everyday i miss u so much.
    I cant forget u.
    Bcause u r photo copy of my gf.
    Regards,
    Irfan

  • 57. Irfan  |  July 30, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Hi Kat!
    Hope u fine.
    Everyday i miss u so much.
    I cant forget u.
    Bcause u r photo copy of my gf.
    Regards,
    Irfan

  • 58. nida  |  August 3, 2008 at 6:39 am

    hi kat you rock baby

  • 59. simran kalsi  |  August 5, 2008 at 10:10 am

    KATRINA i love u soooooo much whenever i see u on tv i go sooooo wild like i am the world’s richest person i only have 2 dreams,first that u make me your biggest fan and second is i wanna soooo meet u in person.i wanna b just like u.when ever someone says something bad to u i get sooooooooo mad. i really love u katrina
    i wanna b just like u.i know that i might not be as rich as u are,but i am rich in kindness…… just like u. well got to go but i will always love so much.and u will always be my most loving person.bye!!!!!!!!!!!!
    from:your biggest fan ever………. SIMRAN

  • 60. AMIT GANDHI  |  August 6, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    WILL U MARRY ME? I LOVE U..

  • 61. AMIT GANDHI  |  August 6, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    Har baat samjhane k liye nahi hoti,
    Zindagi hamesha paane ke liye nhi hoti.
    Yaad to aksar aati hai hume aapki,
    Par har yaad jatane ke liye nhi hoti.

    i miss u very much

  • 62. AMIT GANDHI  |  August 6, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    KATRINA JI MAIN APSE SHADI KARNA CHAHTA HU..

    AMIT GANDHI

  • 63. xxxBabii3krishxxx  |  August 8, 2008 at 1:09 am

    hey itz me again , krish from England , whassup kat? ur so popular in u.k cus my english white friends watch ur movie and love u . we all fink dat u shud be in hollywood and should be nominated in the Oscar awards. plz come back to the u.k ur home country and visit us all in wolverhampton near London , love krish {gurl}

  • 64. xxxBabii3krishxxx  |  August 8, 2008 at 1:09 am

    hey itz me again , krish from England , whassup kat?

  • 65. xxxBabii3krishxxx  |  August 8, 2008 at 1:11 am

    oy Amit Ghandi , go away cus Kat is only Salman Khans so get ur dirty hands of her. if u woz the last boy on earth she still would not marry u !!!!

  • 66. $$Zane$$  |  August 8, 2008 at 3:44 am

    Yo AMIT GANDHI GET YOUR DUTTY PAWS OF Katrina!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And i Mean it You Bastard

  • 67. harsh  |  August 13, 2008 at 12:41 am

    not to say much coz i am not noticeable to you. but i realy luv u.

  • 68. harsh  |  August 13, 2008 at 12:53 am

    hi kat. firstly i have to achieve my career. den i will definitely look after u. and if my luv is true god will definitely help me and i will happy forever with my happiness which is only u my luv. and one more thing more i am 18 nd u r 24 u may be married earllier but i dint care for that. i wil still luv u for ever ever and ever. bye…………………. jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!!!!!

  • 69. BASHARAT  |  August 13, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    I am Muhammad Basharat Hussain from PAKISTAN. GOD gifted you a good smiling face, personality, life partner (Salman Khan) and every thing in the beautiful world.
    I like you too much but I don’t think I marry you or a meet you but one request plz don’t shoot any unseen like a kiss, like a short cloth, GOD BLESS YOU, every year, every month, every week, every day, every hour, every minute, every second all time pray for you.

    Remember me, INSHALLAH I meet you in heaven bcz I trust only GOD

  • 70. harsh  |  August 14, 2008 at 1:25 am

    hi kat. how r u? i hope u r fine. its me harsh from shimla.u knw kat whenevr i feel blue and sad i just remember u cute smiling face and everything seems alrigt. i just remember all yhe sweet things u do nd i stert feelind extremely good.and this happen only in luv. i really luv u kat. i dont care with whom r u engaged. i just wanna see u happyand joyful everytime.ya but i will try my best to meet u and tell u the condition and feeling of my heart lively. after completing my carrer study i wiil definitely come bombay or somewhere else just to meet u nd express my luv which is as true as existence of almighty god. pls trust me. give me only one chance to meet u . i will not give u any chance to complain.

    from ur true lover
    harsh

  • 71. xxxbabii3krishxxx  |  August 14, 2008 at 1:40 am

    Hey Harsh! most ov ur words are wrong ! next time check on em!
    and r u really from shimla?
    i’m from england! peace lol

  • 72. amar  |  August 17, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    I like you katrina but as a friend i know you already have boyfriend . if you wanna talk to me i will wait for me well iam from toronto,canada

  • 73. Abhinav  |  August 18, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    Hey !!!!!!!!!! Katrina u r nt much beautiful as hone waali girl friend is so want u 2 meet me once toshow u that there us someone better than u also………….

  • 74. rahul sharma  |  August 21, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    hiiii i m ur big fan my fav actress

  • 75. SALEEM JAVID  |  August 21, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    I LOVE YOU ALWAYS IN MY FAMILY

  • 76. that  |  August 27, 2008 at 8:07 am

    wowowwow i like u kk

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the Bolly Blog! The Bollywood Blog for New and Old Fans of Bollywood! This site is quite new so i'm updating profiles and reviews as i can. Check out the Excel God's Movie Reviews for random reviews on films from the 40s-now. Or there are the movie or actors index to search by. There are also profiles to help you know the facts about your favourite stars. I hope to add a news section to this blog in the upcoming year.

Categories


