Hrithik Roshan – Family, Fame & Facts

March 3, 2008 at 2:33 pm 23 comments

Name: Hrithik Roshan

Birthday: 10th January 1974

Height: 5′ 11″

Parents: Rakesh Roshan & Pinky Roshan

Sibling(s): Sister – Sunaina

Spouse: Sussanne Khan (2000-)

Children: 2 sons – Hrehaan & Hridhaan

Claim to Fame: Son of Bollywood Director Rakesh Roshan & Kaho Naa…Pyaar Hai

First Movie Success: Kaho Naa…Pyaar Hai (2000)

Movies to Transform the Career: Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai, Fiza, Misson Kashmir, Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham, Na Tum Jaano Na Hum, Mujhse Dosti Karoge, Koi…Mil Gaya, Krrish, Dhoom 2 & Jodhaa Akbar

Family Connections: Father is famous director/actor Rakesh Roshan and is nephew of music-director Rajesh Roshan. Grandson of music director Roshan on his dad’s side and on his mother’s side his grandfater is J. Om Prakash. His wife Sussanne Khan is daughter of actor/director Sanjay Khan, sister of actor Zayed Khan, niece of Actor/Director Feroz Khan and cousin to Fardeen Khan.

Entry filed under: Biographies. Tags: , , , .

Urmila Matondkar – Family, Fame & Facts Rajpal Yadav – Family, Fame & Facts

23 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kelly khan  |  March 11, 2008 at 4:42 am

    Me gustaría ver otros
    imagen de Hrithik Roshan
    y tener conmonicación con
    el lo quiero mucho mi
    nombre kelly khan

  • 2. shammi  |  March 13, 2008 at 5:40 am

    kal ho na ho was brilliant#
    but you now wat i tink dat i love Mujhse Dosti Karoge
    best, kuki mujhe yeh picture bohot acha lagah jab main aur mera family dekne gayethe so hrithik best of luck with you feautre
    films
    [love] shamz

  • 3. laila  |  March 13, 2008 at 5:44 am

    i love every movies made by sharukh my
    lucky actor and hrithik cause they bring
    in luck
    love all da hindi movies
    cause dey are very emotional

  • 4. yassah jerue  |  March 15, 2008 at 11:59 am

    hi rakesh
    i’m 23 year old and i am from west africa. I really love ur movie. U are a good actor and a dance too pls r-ply me ok and email me with some of ur hot image because i am fulling in love with u. But u are marry, ur wife is beautiful. I am wait 4 u ok my love. my number is 0402086364 call me some time sent me ur number too.

  • 5. yassah jerue  |  March 15, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    with lot of love

  • 6. kisu  |  April 3, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Hrithik, He was a fabulous, fantastic, and awesome actor….

  • 7. kisu  |  April 3, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    I Wanna See You………And I Want Your Autograph……..

  • 8. Steny VC  |  April 14, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    Hi Mr. Hrithik Roshan, how are you?

    I wish you a lot of successes in your life.

    if you got this message please give me a message in my above mentioned e-mail Id
    yours lovingly

    Steny V C

  • 9. Adil  |  April 22, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    i dude…i want your Autograph…..

  • 10. indhujaa  |  April 28, 2008 at 12:39 am

    I love all your movies and please email to me during your leisure time. i am a greatest fan of you.

  • 11. poonam  |  June 2, 2008 at 4:25 am

    love to watch u always espacialy in diff roles try always new.new looks new getup i have not met u but may in future i think that u are down to earth kind of person u see 6 sense woman do have it ucan be with me any time or leave a massage i will feel good but if u wish be good do good luv

  • 12. Karthick  |  June 15, 2008 at 12:55 am

    I am karthick from tamilnadu.i am big fan of hrithick roshan.in tamilnadu lot of fans for hrithick

  • 13. neha  |  June 18, 2008 at 12:08 am

    hi ur handsome

  • 14. fateema b  |  June 21, 2008 at 1:48 am

    Hi mr Hrithik,we luv ur movies mei aur mera falimy.tum hara dust fateema b.gud affis

  • 15. aniket  |  June 28, 2008 at 2:16 am

    hey hrithik< i am from calcutta and people out here are mad for you
    especially the girls.i really liked dhoom2 and jodha akbar.you shoul d play a very serious role in dhoom3

  • 16. Adeyoju Esther  |  July 21, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    U are wonderful, i don,t even know what 2 say, i’av watched almost all ur movies cuz i’m addicted 2 indian films. And my oda aim of writing is to ask if u would be my phrend(MUJHSE DOSTI KAROGE). I’ll be very happy if u say yes. I’m 16yrs old n i do wish 2 be ur phrend. GOD BE WIV U.

  • 17. milan dual  |  July 31, 2008 at 7:39 am

    your acting in koi mil gaya was great.

  • 18. RANI RAI  |  August 1, 2008 at 1:08 am

    HELLO.I LOVE YOU.YOU ARE SEXY BOY.I’M FROM AZERBAIJAN.YOU ARE FILM’S IS WONDERFUL AND LIKE.YOU ARE BEST ACTORS.BYE KISS YOU

  • 19. Sarah Patel  |  August 6, 2008 at 10:30 am

    Hi Hrithik I;m ur biggest fan and I like the kahona pyaar hai the most

  • 20. Sarah Patel  |  August 6, 2008 at 10:33 am

    Oh by the way I really want ur autograph where can I get it? please reply me soon

  • 21. Sarah Patel  |  August 6, 2008 at 10:37 am

    my email id is sarahpatel16@yahoo.com please reply me. I be waitin for the reply

  • 22. Prathyusha  |  August 15, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    Hi Hrithik, I gr8 fan of you. You acting ,dance anything doesn’t made me to attract you. But your character made me to respect you alot. I dont want your photo,autograph anything. But , be like this only always. be down to earth always. You are a gift to India. Hatsoff to you. No one can reach you. Your hardwork never fails. you had put your utmost efforts to come to this stage. All the best Hrithik. We respect you alot

  • 23. Bollywood Chatakka News  |  October 17, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, only pay
    a visit this site everyday as it gives feature contents, thanks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the Bolly Blog! The Bollywood Blog for New and Old Fans of Bollywood! This site is quite new so i'm updating profiles and reviews as i can. Check out the Excel God's Movie Reviews for random reviews on films from the 40s-now. Or there are the movie or actors index to search by. There are also profiles to help you know the facts about your favourite stars. I hope to add a news section to this blog in the upcoming year.

Categories


