Ritesh Deshmukh – Family, Fame & Facts

March 3, 2008 at 3:41 pm 33 comments

Name: Ritesh Deshmukh

Birthday: 17th December 1978

Parents: Father: Vilasrao Deshmukh

Claim to Fame: Masti (2004)

First Movie Success: Tujhe Meri Kasam (2003)

Movies to Transform the Career: Tujhe Meri Kasam, Masti, Naach, Kyaa Kool Hai Hum, Mr Ya Miss, Home Delivery, Bluffmaster, Apna Sapna Money Money, Malmaal Weekly, Darna Zaroori Hai, Namastey London & Heyy Babyy

Family Connections: Father is Chief Minister of Maharashtra (State of Mumbai)

Entry filed under: Biographies. Tags: , , , .

Rajpal Yadav – Family, Fame & Facts Bindu – Family, Fame & Facts

33 Comments Add your own

  • 1. arpitha  |  March 22, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    i love u so much ritu please can u give me ur email ud please i beg u please i love u s much

  • 2. lachu  |  March 28, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    u r so chweet and cute.
    i am ur die heart fan

  • 3. taniya  |  March 31, 2008 at 6:29 am

    u r darling to me i love u i.e. im crazy about u u r very sweet ,smart , handsum but more imp that u rr a person with a nice heart.

  • 4. chirag  |  April 10, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    hay ritesh you are very cute

  • 5. aishwarya roy  |  April 16, 2008 at 1:27 am

    i love u ritu, just give me 1 chance

  • 6. vivek choudhary  |  May 9, 2008 at 6:52 am

    hi ritesh bhai vivek here. we work together in dhamaal. hope you remember. anyway i have something very exicting and intresting for you and i am 100% sure that it will take you to the new heights of your carrier.contact me asap. thanks
    regards
    vivek

  • 7. iluvu  |  May 15, 2008 at 6:34 am

    hi ritesh, i know were all just random people on here and i know u prob dont even care about us but i just want to let you know that i think im in love with you, i have been thinking about you all day for weeks now and i feel we have a lot in common, for example my birthday is the 20th of decmeber (2days after urs) and our names both begin with the same letter
    i hope i get to meet you one day – i am acctually in love with you
    hope you can reply back
    love you lots
    xxxxxxxxx

  • 8. demika  |  May 26, 2008 at 2:30 am

    hi ritesh i am your big fan i can give my life for u also though i in nepal but i have a big dream to meet with u

  • 9. sneha  |  June 2, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii……………… coem to latur i want to meet ….. or do tell me whr r u ?? i will come to meet u …..

  • 10. Sachinkumar Mane Patil  |  June 16, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Dear Ritesh,

    I want to see this movie “Tujhe Meri Kasam”

    can you please send me VCD or DVD of this movie???

    Please reply me on my mail

  • 11. prashant patil  |  July 1, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    hiiii

  • 12. indira.kulkarni  |  July 4, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    hi
    myself indira wishing u good luck for ur future n sucess in ur life.
    when i saw u for the first time in the movie “TUHJE MERI KASAM”
    i b’came mad of u so i decided that once in my life i want to meet n
    talk with u ,i miss u vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv ………………………….
    much n i can’t express that how much “I LOVE YOU”.plz plz can u give me either ur e-mail id or ph.no n ha i go crazy about u ,plz plz dont disappoint me dear honey i will b waiting for ur reply

  • 13. nita  |  July 7, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    i love u so much ritesh. I m crazy about uuuuuuuuu!

    i have a big dream to meet with u . i hope get to meet u one day .
    I M ACCTUALLY IN LOVE WITH U . i wii be waiting for ur reply .

    love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  • 14. NDN n' USA  |  July 10, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    to the people that have been writing to ritesh deshmukh…i dont think that a bollywood actor has time to reply…he is probley dont even know there is a site called the bollyblog.com..sorry if i am being to harsh but we have to be rational here….

  • 15. lachu  |  July 15, 2008 at 3:25 am

    U r de cutiest & de most sweetest actor in bollywood.!!!

  • 16. Anju  |  July 16, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Hi rithu.m anju.cn u plx gve me ur mail add

  • 17. sakshi  |  July 18, 2008 at 5:33 am

    hi ritesh i miss u love u, like u. u r very sweet,handsome.u r gud hero

  • 18. suzane  |  July 20, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    hi ritesh i know u r jus thinking that um gonna rite messages like others but no um jus gonna say that i love ur acting & dance &i jus wish that um gonna meet u one day i have lot of things 2 tell u bt whole world gonna read dis msg so i can’t write anythin now so wishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh u alot 4 ur great future & inshallah u got great sucess in life (aamin) .

  • 19. sam  |  July 23, 2008 at 10:03 pm

    hey ritesh! u r undoubtedly doing very well especially in ‘de taali’ n “dhamaal”. please do come to pakistan. everybody here wants to meet u n see u! keep on working much in da movies. v hav high hopes from u! i think i m da greatest pakistani fan of urs!

  • 20. CJay  |  July 24, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    Hi Ritesh Bhai,
    Sup??? Well u came to my town bout a week ago…yes! it’s Toronto. when i’m typing this out to you….u’ll still be on the Tour … which i wish u all the best for. I couldn’t make it there but my pals said that U rocked n’ I saw u on youtube n’ yes! they were right bout u Rocking out there. Jus sooo glad to finally write out to u. Hope ur having fun n’ can’t wait till ur next movie comes out. BTW, De taali was great!
    well Take care of yourself!
    Ur Sri Lankan Fan n’ call me lil sis ;D —> CJay (Laksha)

  • 21. Madhu  |  July 25, 2008 at 2:29 am

    Hi Ritesh !! I saw u at the unforgettable tour. I live in Toronto. You are my Favourtie Actor Ever !! When i grow up , my only goal is to come and meet you and be friends with u.

  • 22. mallika  |  July 28, 2008 at 5:35 am

    Ritesh ia a wonderful actor, his facial expression speaks out the role he is playing…hats off to you..

    keep it up…

  • 23. roshan Lal  |  July 28, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    Hi Ritesh,

    I am damn fan of yours. specially your first movie Tujhe Meri Kasam. But to my hard luck I dont have any original vcd or dvd of Tujhe Meri Kasam. So help me out from where I could manage the original vcd or dvd of Tujhe Meri Kasam.

    Kindly reply at my email.

  • 24. Subodh  |  July 31, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    Hi Ritesh.
    I m really fan of ur movies.
    i hv a problem that i can not find ur first movie “Tujhe Meri Kasam” with any way. I searched it on market & internet also.
    So please help me.
    Thanks & with my best wish
    Subodh

  • 25. Chandni  |  August 9, 2008 at 1:45 am

    Hi! Ritesh,
    You are ofcourse sweet and cute but you are a my favourite actor and a good looking person through my vision.Would you please give me your address and phonenumber?please.

  • 26. hulena  |  August 12, 2008 at 5:58 am

    ritesh, you r so adorable. i love your films and your my favorite actor. i saw you in the unforgetable tour in Atlantic city. your performance was amazing. i just luv u ritesh.

  • 27. riteish  |  August 17, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    hey guys thank you for all your love and support. I accidently got onto this web page. I was moved reading all you messages.
    lots of love to all of you.
    regards

  • 28. lolu  |  August 21, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    i luv u man

  • 29. shobharani.hn  |  August 24, 2008 at 12:14 am

    i am a great and pagal deewani fan of ritesh deshmukh. please let me know his email id if possible. thank you.

  • 30. Priya  |  August 25, 2008 at 5:52 am

    I love love love you! You are the cutest actor ever. I think you should give people your email because then you can connect with your fans. I really love you.

  • 31. nishtha  |  August 26, 2008 at 11:23 am

    hi
    i like u very much
    ur best part of ur body is ur hair na????

  • 32. Anonymous  |  July 5, 2011 at 5:27 am

    madarchod…………chor baap ki aulad…..

  • 33. javed pathan  |  September 28, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    I am javed pathan at.post.Babhalgaon dt.latur mob.no.9049174455 .please visit me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the Bolly Blog! The Bollywood Blog for New and Old Fans of Bollywood! This site is quite new so i'm updating profiles and reviews as i can. Check out the Excel God's Movie Reviews for random reviews on films from the 40s-now. Or there are the movie or actors index to search by. There are also profiles to help you know the facts about your favourite stars. I hope to add a news section to this blog in the upcoming year.

Categories


